Peter Fox – „Alles Neu“
mixed by Olsen Involtini aka Olsen Olic

Klangkarussell feat. Will Heard – „Sonnentanz (Sun Don’t Shine)
produced and mixed by Jochen Schmalbach

Left Boy – „Security Check“
Mixed by Yoad Nevo

Katy Perry – „Roar“
recording engineer: Michael Ilbert

Emeli Sandé – „Heaven (Youthkills Mix)“
mixer: Jochen Naaf

Pet Shop Boys – „Love etc.“
mixed by Yoad Nevo

The Notwist – „Close To The Glass“
produced by Olaf Opal

a-ha – „Foot Of The Mountain“
produced by Roland Spremberg

Lady Gaga – „Born This Way (Jost&Naaf Remix)“
remix by Jochen Naaf

Vimes – „UpStairs“
additional prodcution and mix by Jochen Naaf

Travis – „Where You Stand"“
produced and mixed by Michael Ilbert

Polarkreis 18 – „Allein, Allein“
co-produced by Jochen Naaf / mixed by Olaf Opal

Gentleman – „You Remember“
mixed by Moritz Enders

The Hives – „Walk Idiot Walk“
engineered and produced by Pelle Gunnerfeldt / mixed by Michael Ilbert

Casper – „Hinterland“
mixed by Moritz Enders

Taylor Swift – „We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together“
recording engineer: Michael Ilbert

Seeed – „Augenbling“
add. production, mix, recording and engineering: Olsen Involtini aka Olsen Olic

Sugababes – „Round Round“
additional production and programmings by Yoad Nevo

Udo Lindenberg – „Das Leben“
written by Tobias Röger in cooperation with Martin Tingvall and Udo Lindenberg himself / produced and mixed by Jem, Andreas Herbig and Henrik Menzel.

>>>Back to the Golden Gate Sounds